موقع فينسيتور بالاشيو

استوديو، 1 غرفة نوم و 2 غرف نوم في نمط حياة فاخرة

موقع فينسيتور بالاشيو

السعر يبدأ من 504،799 درهم فقط

موقع فينسيتور بالاشيو

معيار جديد للعيش الفاخر ذات العلامات التجارية في دبي .

تواصل معنا

 
   
   

اتصل بنا

  +971 4 248 3445

 /   +971 52 858 1104

مبيع مباشر و بدون عمولة

فينسيتور بالاشيو - هيكل الروعة

مرحبا بكم في عالم فينسيتور بالاشيو

فينسيتور للتطوير العقاري ذ.م.م. قامت شركة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في دبي بإدخال مشروع سكني جديد تحت اسم فينسيتور بالاشيو في موقع أرجان في دبي لاند ممتدة الأطراف. هذا المشروع الرائع محفور لاستيعاب الناس النخبة والراقية الذين يبحثون عن نمط حياة لطيف وممتع يغرق في التجديد المعاصر. تصميم أنيق من الأرض + 4 طوابق + جيم مع 175 وحدات متقنة الإنجاز ووجود المرافق الراقية.

إبيتوم العمارة العالمية

وقد سقطت في بنية الطراز الأوروبي، وهي بنية منخفضة الارتفاع مع أناقة قديمة ووسائل راحة متواضعة. ينعكس جمال العمارة من خلال مدخل أهم ومنطقة استقبال رائعة مع فينسيتور بالاشيو. يتم تطبيق أقصى قدر من التطور في هذه المنازل من خلال وسائل الراحة الأنيقة التي لا مثيل لها. الراحة الأنيقة للمساحات السكنية، اللوبي وضعت بشكل فخم ومنطقة المرور التي يمكن استخدامها لإجراء اجتماعات الأعمال الهامة، الجدران الفنية الجميلة يدويا والسقوف، ويجعل من هيكل الأرثوذكسية ملفوفة في الثقافة الحديثة. هذه المنازل محاطة بمميزات ومواصفات عالمية لجعل الحياة جميلة ولا تشوبها شائبة.

وسائل الراحة ونمط الحياة في فينسيتور بالاشيو

هذه الشقق هي معبأة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق المذهلة من الجانب الداخلي والخارجي. وتشمل مواصفاته الأنيقة مطبخ مدمج مع الاثاث الابيض، وحمام مجهز بالكامل مع ملحقات حديثة ذات علامات تجارية، ومرفقة مع تراس شمسي، وترتيب غاز الطهي المركزي، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو، ومرافق لا نهاية لها.

المنازل هي مؤمنة للغاية للسماح للسكان التمتع على أكمل وجه. مما يجعلها محمية للغاية. نافورة المياه مصممة ببراعة، وحمام سباحة، وصالة، والبخار والساونا، وغيرها من المرافق الترفيهية. وتحيط بهذه الشقق حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية، وحديقة جميلة، ومواقف للسيارات، ومواقف منفصلة للمعاقين، ومميزات رائعة تساعد على العيش.

موقع فينسيتور بالاشيو

مطبخ مجهز بالكامل
الملحقات ذات العلامات التجارية المختارة بدقة
و45 مليون زهرة تتفتح
خزائن حائط
المصاعد والممر من تصميم رائع
جودة الراحة والرفاهية
المعيشة الواسعة الفاخرة
نمط حياة أنيق
اللوبي الفاخر الذي صمم بطريقة مزدوجة الارتفاع

VINCITORE PALACIO

Studio, 1 Bedroom & 2 Bedrooms ultimate luxurious lifestyle

VINCITORE PALACIO

Price Starting from AED 504,799 Only

VINCITORE PALACIO

A New Standard for Branded Luxury Living in Dubai.

Get In Touch

 
   
   

Call Us

  +971 4 248 3445

 /   +971 52 858 1104

Direct Sales & 0% Commission

VINCITORE PALACIO - Structure of Magnificence

Welcome to the World of VINCITORE PALACIO

Vincitore Real Estate Development LLC the Emirates of Dubai based company has introduced a brand new residential project under the name of Vincitore Palacio at the sprawling location of Arjan in Dubailand. This wonderful project is engraved to accommodate classy and elite people looking for a pleasant and leisure lifestyle plunged in the contemporary rejuvenation. The stylish design of Ground + 4 floors + Gym is chiseled out with 175 beautifully crafted units accomplished having high-end facilities and amenities.

Epitome of World Class Architecture:

Plunged in the European style architecture, it is a low-rising structure accomplished with an ancient elegance and modest amenities. The beauty of architecture is reflected through a most significant entrance and impressive reception area accompanied at the project. Utmost sophistication is applied in these homes through stylish and unparalleled amenities. Classy comfort of residential space, lavishly crafted lobby and passage area which can be used for conducting important business meetings, beautifully handcrafted artistic walls and ceilings, makes it an orthodox structure wrapped in the modern culture. These homes are enclosed with world-class features and specifications to make life cherished and flawless.

Lifestyle Amenities:

These apartments are packed with spectacular lifestyle amenities and facilities from inner and outer side. Its neat specification includes built-in kitchen with white goods, fully fitted bathroom with modern and branded accessories, attached with sundeck, central cooking gas arrangement, video intercom, and endless facilities.

Projected homes are highly securitized to let residents enjoy at the fullest. CCTV camera installation along with a secured access entry and drop off point for guests makes it utmost protected community of Dubai. An opulently-designed water fountain, swimming pool, lounge, steam & sauna, other leisure and entertainment facilities deck offer unmatched stress busting opportunities for the residents. These apartments are surrounded by landscaped garden, beautiful park, bicycle parking, separate handicapped parking, and generous features assisting an accomplished living.

Download Curato Villas Brochure

Fully Fiited Kitchen
Meticulously selected barnded accessories
45 million blooming flowers
Build-in-Wardrobe
Designer Elevator and Corridore
Quality Comfort and Luxury
Lavish Living space
Stylish Lifestyle
Branded & Designer Double Height Luxurious Lobby